Contact Us

Below are the contact details for our office.

Telephone:
0208 227 3959
0208 227 2679


Email:

gmb@gmbbarkingb10.org.uk

Address:

GMB Barking B10
Frizlands Learning Centre,
Frizlands Lane Depot,
Frizlands Lane,
Dagenham,
Essex,
RM10 7HX

 

Penny Robinson

Branch Secretary, London Region Commitee Member, Shop Steward, ULR

02082272679 / 07971111439 penny.robinson@lbbd.gov.uk

Steve Street

Convenor

02082272857 / 07968511936 steve.street@lbbd.gov.uk

Gary Tillet

Convenor

02082275031 / 07968511837 gary.tillet@barking-dagenham.gov.uk

Katie Pritchard

Union Learning Rep

02082272673 / 07977018918 katie.pritchard@lbbd.gov.uk

Claire Lee

Business Support Officer

02082273959 / 07870278147 claire.lee@lbbd.gov.uk

Lynsey Mann

Branch Vice President, B10 Branch Equality Officer, B10 Shop Steward, Secretary of GMB Sisters (Women’s Self Organised Group)

020 8724 2624 lynsey.mann@lbbd.gov.uk

Shop Stewards

Alan Spike - Housing & Neighbourhood Officer

07968511816

Sean Brindley - Business Support Officer

02082272925 / 07875397755 - sean.brindley@lbbd.gov.uk

John Dumbleton - Environmental Officer

07870278090 - john.dumbleton@lbbd.gov.uk

Gavin Palmer - Planning Enforcement Officer

02082273924 - gavin.palmer@lbbd.gov.uk

Brett Connors - Weekend Supervisor

07976121013 - brett.connors@lbbd.gov.uk

Karen Baker - Scheme Coordinator for Dewey Road

07854958793 - karen.baker@lbbd.gov.uk

Simon Dye

07703809216 - simon.dye@lbbd.gov.uk

Craig Albert - Environmental Officer

0796355870

Or alternatively please fill in the contact form below.

Name (required)

Email

Contact Number

Enquiry (required)

Please note the above enquiry box has a character limit of 1000

captcha
For security please enter the characters above (required)

If you and your family would like to start receiving all the benefits of being a GMB member, then please join here.
Login to gain access to the GMB Resource Area and all the useful information it contains for both members and reps.
RSS
GMB Latest News
  • Public Sector Pay Figures 'Hammond Tried To Hide'
    This is nothing short of an attempted cover up, but it’s no wonder that Ministers fought tooth and nail to cover up these damning figures. GMB, the union for public sector workers, has exposed a shock Treasury report which Chancellor Philip Hammond tried to hide showing public sector wages are now below those in the private sector. […]