Skip to content

Meet the Team

Claire Lee

Claire Lee

Position: Business Support Officer
Email Address:
Telephone Number: 02082273959 / 07870278147

Gary Tillet

Gary Tillet

Position: Convenor
Email Address:
Telephone Number: 02082275031 / 07968511837

Katie Pritchard

Katie Pritchard

Position: Union Learning Rep
Email Address:
Telephone Number: 02082272673 / 07977018918

Lynsey Mann

Lynsey Mann

Position: Branch Vice President, B10 Branch Equality Officer, B10 Shop Steward, Secretary of GMB Sisters (Women’s Self Organised Group)
Email Address:
Telephone Number: 020 8724 2624

Penny Robinson

Penny Robinson

Position: Branch Secretary, London Region Commitee Member, Shop Steward, ULR
Email Address:
Telephone Number: 02082272679 / 07971111439

Shop Stewards

Shop Stewards

Bio:
Alan Spike - Housing & Neighbourhood Officer 07968511816 Sean Brindley - Business Support Officer 02082272925 / 07875397755 - sean.brindley@lbbd.gov.uk John Dumbleton - Environmental Officer 07870278090 - john.dumbleton@lbbd.gov.uk Gavin Palmer - Planning Enforcement Officer 02082273924 - gavin.palmer@lbbd.gov.uk Brett Connors - Weekend Supervisor 07976121013 - brett.connors@lbbd.gov.uk Karen Baker - Scheme Coordinator for Dewey Road 07854958793 - karen.baker@lbbd.gov.uk Simon Dye 07703809216 - simon.dye@lbbd.gov.uk Craig Albert - Environmental Officer 0796355870
Steve Street

Steve Street

Position: Convenor
Email Address:
Telephone Number: 02082272857 / 07968511936